Contact
Association of Registered Interior Designers of Ontario
address
43 Hanna Avenue - Suite C536
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M6K 1X1
t.416.921.2127
tf.800.334.1180

Staff Listing

Sharon Portelli, CAE
Executive Director and Registrar
t. 416.921.2127 / 800.334.1180 x.4232
sportelli@arido.ca
  • Complaints, Code of Ethics and Practice Standards
  • Corporate Governance and Board of Management
  • Fair Registration Practices
  • Regulatory and Legislative affairs

Julia Farner
Manager, Membership
t. 416.921.2127 / 800.334.1180 x.4231
jfarner@arido.ca
  • Membership administration
  • NCIDQ inquiries
  • ARIDO Chapters

Maya Vnukovsky
Membership Coordinator
t. 416.921.2127 / 800.334.1180 x.4221
mvnukovsky@arido.ca
  • Membership applications and status updates
  • General membershp-related inquiries
  • Meeting space inquiries

Jose Tanabe
Regulatory Coordinator
t. 416.921.2127 / 800.334.1180 x.4233
jtanabe@arido.ca
  • Bill Pr6 investigations and enforcement (title regulation)
  • ARIDO ICRS (Intern Competencies Review System)
  • Professional Development compliance and enforcement

Georgi A. Alishand
Regulatory Coordinator
t. 416.921.2127 / 800.334.1180 x.4225
galishand@arido.ca
  • Bill Pr6 investigations and enforcement (title regulation)
  • Regulatory investigation and research
  • Membership standards compliance and quality assurance
Harrison Zhang
Manager, Accounting
t. 416.921.2127 / 800.334.1180 x.4234
accounting@arido.ca
  • Accounts payable and receivable
  • Membership dues (payments and receipts)

Office Location